Posts Tagged ‘banksters’

Thanks a lot Volkswagen… 

Thanks a lot Volkswagen... 

Personally, I would rather see VW forced to pay the $18 billion to the people who bought their poison spewing cars... and they could give the EPA let’s say... $100,000. That’s more than the agency deserves for doing such... (Continue reading)

Tagged with:                                     

JUST RELEASED: Kissing Persuasive Lips, a Novella by Foreclosure-Fighting Attorney, Dale Wiley

JUST RELEASED: Kissing Persuasive Lips, a Novella by Foreclosure-Fighting Attorney, Dale Wiley

In the tradition of John Grisham, Dale Wiley’s new novella, Kissing Persuasive Lips, introduces anti-bankster hero, Mick Lord. It's a thriller everyone who reads Mandelman Matters will want to read.... (Continue reading)

GMAC Payments or Not, The Foreclosure Machine that Just Wont Stop

GMAC Payments or Not, The Foreclosure Machine that Just Wont Stop

The first time GMAC foreclosed on the couple’s home was back in 2001. Totally current on their mortgage payments, it must have come as quite a shock. Once in foreclosure, GMAC wouldn’t accept their monthly payments, so... (Continue reading)

The Banksters: Lloyd Blankfein, John Mack, Vikram Pandit, Jamie Dimon, Brian Moynihan, Et Al. Have we forgotten what lying is?

The Banksters: Lloyd Blankfein, John Mack, Vikram Pandit, Jamie Dimon, Brian Moynihan, Et Al. Have we forgotten what lying is?

Apparently, data released by the Federal Reserve Bank of New York shows that 18 banks, including those listed above of course, have been lying about their levels of debt that are used to fund their trading of securities at the... (Continue reading)


Page Rank